Est 2002
Voted Best Independent Toy Shop in the UK 2017/18!

Yummy Scrummy Day.

Bell-and-boo-books_UIN.jpgYummy_scrummy_day_3xr.JPGbooks-for-children-bell-and-boo_6nv.jpg

Our price
£6.99

This item is
out of stock

Product description

Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way.

A delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations, this book is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. This paperback edition comes with a beautiful pull-out recipe print. The easy-to-follow recipe for Grandbunny's Spiced Biscuits is just right for making with young children.

Suitable for children aged 2 and up.

 

Categories

Mums choice award logo Progressive Preschool awards 2017 winner West Wales Business Awards 2018
free delivery

Free Delivery over £70.00

Standard delivery £4.99

Due to the current situation and the demands on all postal services we can not guarantee next day delivery. 

Orders usually sent out on the same day!

Items are usually delivered within 5 working days, Monday to Friday.