Est 2002
Voted Best Independent Toy Shop in the UK 2017/18!

Yummy Scrummy Day Belle & Boo P/B.

belle-boo-and-the-yummy-scrummy-day_x19.jpgBell-&-Boo-Yummy-scrummy-day_dpQ.jpgYummy_scrummy_day_3xr.JPG

Our price
£6.99

This item is
out of stock

Product description

Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way.

A delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations, this book is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. This paperback edition comes with a beautiful pull-out recipe print. The easy-to-follow recipe for Grandbunny's Spiced Biscuits is just right for making with young children.

Suitable for children aged 2 and up.